Reconciliation History

Each reconciliation batch for the account is listed, sorted by the Reconciled To date. Starting and ending balances are shown as well as the user who completed the batch and the date it was performed. Note that if the user is BATCH then the batch has been created from historic records of reconciliation processes by the system when the particular user name was not stored.

If necessary a particular batch may be deleted by clicking the Action Box and choosing Delete. All those items in the batch will have their status reset to un-reconciled and subsequently will need to be re-reconciled.

Clicking the printer icon generates a report of the details of a particular batch.

Clicking the red + symbol offer two icons


Related Topics